Discover Uni https://discoveruni.gov.uk/

Prospects https://www.prospects.ac.uk/

The Student Room https://www.thestudentroom.co.uk/

UCAS https://www.ucas.com/

Unibuddy https://www.ucas.com/chat-to-students

What Uni www.whatuni.com

Which? University www.university.which.co.uk

The Complete University Guide www.thecompleteuniversityguide.co.uk/universities/choosing-the-right-university 

Office for Students
www.officeforstudents.org.uk/for-students 

 

 


Developing Employability Skills

Barclays LifeSkills https://barclayslifeskills.com/ 

PwC https://pwc.to/2Zr9yco.

BT  https://bit.ly/3dyEwb9

Gov.uk ‘The Skills Toolkit’ https://bit.ly/3qGGWIt

 

 


GOV.UK https://www.gov.uk/government/organisations/ofqual

 

 


GOV.UK https://www.gov.uk/coronavirus   

How to get ahead post-Covid https://myurbanjungle.com/explore/blog/how-students-can-get-ahead-post-covid/

 


Careers & Enterprise Company https://www.careersandenterprise.co.uk/ 

 


GOV.UK www.apprenticeships.gov.uk/# 

Amazing Apprenticeships https://amazingapprenticeships.com/

Institute for Apprenticeships https://www.instituteforapprenticeships.org/apprentices/ 

Prospects www.prospects.ac.uk/jobs-and-work-experience/apprenticeships 

Rate my apprenticeship www.prospects.ac.uk/jobs-and-work-experience/apprenticeships 

Royal Air Force (RAF) apprenticeships www.raf.mod.uk/recruitment/apprenticeships 

British Army apprenticeships apply.army.mod.uk/what-we-offer/regular-soldier/apprenticeships-and-skills 

Royal Navy apprenticeships www.royalnavy.mod.uk/careers/levels-of-entry/apprenticeships 

 


Become https://propel.org.uk/UK/

National Network for the Education of Care Leavers https://nnecl.org/ 

The UNITE Foundation Scholarship unitefoundation.co.uk/get-a-scholarship/

NNECL http://nnecl.org/

Learning and Work Institute https://learningandwork.org.uk/what-we-do/social-justice-inclusion/care-leavers/ 

 


The Guardian University Guide www.theguardian.com/education/universityguide 

The Complete University Guide www.thecompleteuniversityguide.co.uk

The Times (subscription site) www.thetimes.co.uk

 


iCloud http://icould.com/explore/ 

The Uni Guide https://www.theuniguide.co.uk/ 

Prospects https://www.prospects.ac.uk/

BBC Careers https://www.bbc.co.uk/bitesize/careers 

National Careers Service https://nationalcareersservice.direct.gov.uk   

Greater Lincolnshire LEP https://www.greaterlincolnshirelep.co.uk/ 

World of Work (Lincolnshire) https://www.theworldofwork.co.uk/ 

STEM Ambassadors Network https://www.stem.org.uk/ 


Guardian Jobs https://www.graduate-jobs.com/

Jobs Help https://jobhelp.campaign.gov.uk/kickstart/ 

The Princes Trust https://www.princes-trust.org.uk/ 

Find a Job https://findajob.dwp.gov.uk/

National Career Service https://nationalcareers.service.gov.uk/careers-advice/cv-sections

Discover Volunteering https://doit.life/discover 


Student Finance England https://www.sfengland.slc.co.uk/

GOV.UK www.gov.uk/repaying-your-student-loan/what-you-pay   

Money Saving Expert www.moneysavingexpert.com/students/

 


GOV.UK www.gov.uk/disabled-students-allowances-dsas 

 


UCAS www.ucas.com/open-days

Unitaster days https://www.unitasterdays.com/ 

 


Kids of Colour www.kidsofcolour.com 

A Parent’s Guide to Black Lives Matter www.yoopies.co.uk/c/press-releases/blacklivesmatter 

Salaam Projectwww.thesalamproject.org.uk/ 

Anthony Walker Foundation  www.anthonywalkerfoundation.com/educational-services/ 

The Black Curriculum www.theblackcurriculum.com/ 


The Mix themix.org.uk 

Young Minds youngminds.org.uk 

Student Minds studentminds.org.uk 

ChildLine https://www.childline.org.uk/

Student Space https://studentspace.org.uk/

The Mix http://www.themix.org.uk/ 

Modd Gym https://moodgym.anu.edu.au/welcome 

Mood Juice http://www.moodjuice.scot.nhs.uk/ 

Blurt Foundation https://www.blurtitout.org/ 

Headspace https://www.headspace.com/headspace-meditation-app 

Breathe https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/breathe-daily-breathing-reminders/id976954751